"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Diabolicum Streaming New Track "Silent Spring"

With the release of "Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows)," the imminent new full-length from Swedish industrial black metal misanthropes Diabolicum, now less than three weeks away, today you can experience the bitter resonance of third movement, "Silent Spring."

Now featuring the ill-omened vocal tidings of Shining's Niklas Kvarforth, "Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows)" breaks the band's fourteen-year slumber with nine traumatic hymns of disease, distress and psychological torment; a torrent of plagues mirroring the world in which we dwell.

You can also hear the previously posted track "Salvation Through Vengeance" by heading over to this location. The track listing is:

1. Baxxar Ehl Uhza
2. Void of Astaroth
3. Silent Spring
4. Genocide Bliss
5. Salvation through Vengeance
6. The Abyss of the Shadows
7. One mans war
8. Angelmaker
9. Ia Pazuzu

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diabolicum Streaming 'Silent Spring'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.