"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dysentery Premieres New Song "Invocation Of Parallel Bloodlet"

Photo of Dysentery

Band Photo: Dysentery (?)

Alright slam fans, today we've got some crushing death metal to shred your ears and liquefy the contents of your skull!

Boston outfit Dysentery will release new album "Fragments" next month via Comatose Music, and now we're exclusively premiering the disc's sixth track "Invocation of Parallel Bloodlet." Crank the nob to 10 and listen in below. You can also get your copy of the album through Comatose Music here.

The band's most punishing slab of precision brutality to date was engineered, mixed & mastered by Adam Rourke at the RedRoom in Waltham, MA. To match the musical intensity, Dysentery enlisted Marco Hasmann (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Septycal Gorge) to help bring the visual pummeling to life with the cover art. The track listing is:

1. Onset
2. Led to Terminal Ignorance (streaming here)
3. Paranoid Division
4. Grave Evolution
5. Reflection of Repugnance
6. Invocation of Parallel Bloodlet
7. Neurological Snare
8. Immersed Into Misanthropic Turmoil
9. Veiled Narcissism
10. Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer
11. Voice of Deprivation
12. Divinity From the Void
13. Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dysentery Premieres New Slamming Death Metal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.