"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaamos To Release New Album In February

Swedish death metallers Kaamos will release their second full-length album, "Lucifer Rising", on February 28 via Candlelight/PHD. The follow-up to 2002's "Kaamos" was recorded at Berno Studio and is set to include the following track listing:

01. Black Revelation
02. Gnosticon
03. Inaugurating Evil
04. Theriomorphic Pandaemonium
05. Dark Void
06. Lucifer Rising
07. Sacrament In Red
08. Mysterious Reversion
09. Khthonic
10. Outro

Kaamos will be opening for Marduk, Endstille and Wykked Witch at the Stockholm stop on their upcoming European tour. Also appearing on the bill will be Norwegian black metallers Khold. A flyer for the Feb. 18 show can be viewed at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaamos To Release New Album In February"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.