"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

From Another Planet Streaming "An Ever-Changing Perspective"

The debut album "An Ever-Changing Perspective" from Ohio progressive metal upstart From Another Planet is out today and can be picked up at Bandcamp here or streamed below.

Engineered and edited by Jesse Mitten, "An Ever-Changing Perspective" features six tracks including lead single “Release” which can be heard in regular rotation on Columbus, Ohio’s 99.7 The Blitz.

Vocalist Michael Leone comments: "This album is a reflection on years of experimentation, hard work, and the blending of our unique musical perspectives.”

1. Remission
2. Forge
3. Release
4. Renewed
5. Trailblazer
6. Pursuit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "From Another Planet Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.