"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Blood/Torture/Death" Streaming From Graveworm

Photo of Graveworm

Band Photo: Graveworm (?)

Italian melodic death metal act Graveworm is streaming the new track "Blood/Torture/Death" from the upcoming new album "Ascending Hate." The new album is set to drop on June 19th (EU) and July 7th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Death Heritage
2. Buried Alive
3. Blood/Torture/Death
4. To The Empire Of Madness
5. Downfall Of Heavens
6. Stillborn
7. Liars To The Lions
8. Rise Again
9. Son Of Lies
10. Nocturnal Hymns Part II (Death’s Anthem)

Check out the track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveworm Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.