"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Lucifer's Hammer" Released By Virgin Steele

Photo of Virgin Steele

Band Photo: Virgin Steele (?)

New York's Virgin Steele issued a lyric video for the new track "Lucifer's Hammer." The song is the opening track of the new release "Nocturnes of Hellfire & Damnation," which drops on June 22nd in Europe and June 23rd in the USA via SPV/Steamhammer.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lucifer's Hammer
2. Queen of the Dead
3. To Darkness Eternal
4. Black Sun-Black Mass
5. Persephone
6. Devilhead
7. Demolition Queen
8. The Plague and the Fire
9. We Disappear
10. A Damned Apparition
11. Glamour
12. Delirium
13. Hymns to Damnation
14. Fallen Angels

Check out "Lucifer's Hammer" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Virgin Steele Releases 'Lucifer's Hammer' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.