"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hajva Posts "Generation Relented" Lyric Video

Poland's Hajva has a lyric video out now for the new single "Generation Relented," taken off upcoming debut release "Awakening." Check it out in the YouTube player below. Hajva consists of:

Blazej Sobera - vocals
Tymoteusz Willner - guitars
Krzysztof Stelmaszczyk - guitars
Pawel Szydlowski - bass
Marcin Gach - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hajva Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.