"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Motley Crue World Tour 2005 Dates

Photo of Motley Crue

Band Photo: Motley Crue (?)

Motley Crue have gotten together for a world tour dubbed, "Red, White, and Crue", for American dates. For World tour dates they have dubbed it, "Better Live than Dead". Tour dates are as follows:

Mon-2/14/2005 San Juan , Puerto Rico Coliseo De Puerto Rico
Thu-2/17/2005 Ft. Lauderdale FL , USA Office Depot Center
Fri-2/18/2005 Tampa FL , USA St. Pete Times Forum
Sun-2/20/2005 Greenville SC , USA Bi-Lo Center
Tue-2/22/2005 Cleveland OH , USA Gund Arena
Wed-2/23/2005 Toronto ON , Canada Air Canada Center
Fri-2/25/2005 Detroit MI , USA The Palace
Sun-2/27/2005 Ottawa ON , Canada Corel Centre
Thu-3/03/2005 New York NY , USA Madison Square Garden
Fri-3/04/2005 Philadelphia PA , USA Wachovia Spectrum
Sat-3/05/2005 Boston MA , USA Fleet Center
Sun-3/06/2005 Washington D.C. , USA MCI Center
Tue-3/08/2005 Columbus OH , USA Schottenstein Center
Thu-3/10/2005 Chicago IL , USA Allstate Arena
Sat-3/12/2005 Milwaukee WI , USA Cellular Arena
Mon-3/14/2005 Minneapolis MN , USA Target Center
Tue-3/15/2005 Kansas City MO , USA Kemper Arena
Thu-3/17/2005 Dallas TX , USA Nokia Live
Sat-3/19/2005 Phoenix AZ , USA Cricket Pavillion
Sun-3/20/2005 Las Vegas NV , USA The Joint
Tue-3/22/2005 San Diego CA , USA Coors Amphitheatre
Wed-3/23/2005 Los Angeles CA , USA The Forum (tentative)
Fri-3/25/2005 Reno NV , USA Reno Events Center
Sat-3/26/2005 Oakland CA , USA Oakland Arena
Wed-6/08/2005 Turku , Finland Rock in Turku 2005/Ellysee Arena
Fri-6/10/2005 Oslo , Norway Spektrum Skooks Out
Sat-6/11/2005 Solvesborg , Sweden Sweden Rock Festival
Sun-6/12/2005 Bologna , Italy Gods of Metal
Tue-6/14/2005 Glasgow , Scotland SECC
Wed-6/15/2005 Manchester , England Evening News Arena
Fri-6/17/2005 Birmingham , England NEC
Sat-6/18/2005 Cardiff , Wales International Arena
Sun-06/19/2005 London , England Wembley, Arena

Source: Metal Centre

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Motley Crue World Tour 2005 Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.