"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Putrevore Finishes Recording New Album "Tentacles Of Horror"

Swedish/Spanish/Norwegian combo Putrevore are finishing the recordings for a third album. The band, formed by Rogga Johanson (Paganizer) & Dave Rotten (Avulsed), is again hiring the drumming skills of Brynjar Helgetun (The Grotesquery) who played on the band's previous album "Macabre Kingdom" released in 2012.

The new album will be entitled "Tentacles of Horror" and recordings were handled during the first month of 2015 in each respective member's country of origin for a later mixing process that will be handled by Dave Rotten himself at his own Sanctuary Studios. Mastering will take place at Overhead Studios by Raúl Fournier "Furni."

Cover artwork, as on the two previous albums, will be handled by Juanjo Castellano. A release date is being lined up for late Summer / early Fall 2015. In the mean time, check out the previous album "Macabre Kingdom" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Putrevore Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.