"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Voice Of Ruin Posts Full "Consumed" EP Online

Photo of Voice of Ruin

Band Photo: Voice of Ruin (?)

Following the release of second full-length album “Morning Wood” and tours with The Black Dahlia Murder, Fleshgod Apocalypse, and Underside, Switzerland’s Voice of Ruin now returns with a new EP entitled “Consumed.”

Officially released today, all the tracks are also available online in the player below. The "Consumed" track listing is as follows:

1. I Am The Danger 04:03
2. Our Need To Consume 03:49
3. Morning Wood (rewritten by Desireless & OOTS) 03:57
4. Day Of Rage (remix by BAK XIII) 03:25
5. The Rise Of Nothing (remix by SIMPIG) 03:16
6. The Rise Of Nothing (rewritten by Feel A Boom F.A.B) 04:09

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voice Of Ruin Posts Full EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.