"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New EP "World In Sin" Revealed By Exorcism

Exorcism will release the new EP "World In Sin" on June 1, 2015 via Dream Records on CD and digital formats. The limited edition EP of 666 copies will be made exclusively available through the band’s website. The artwork was created by Gragoth and can be viewed below.

"World of Sin" was produced, mixed and mastered by vocalist/guitarist/bassist/keyboardist Csaba Zvekan, with the help of Dominus at Total Master Sound in Spain. All lyrics melodies and music were written by Zvekan.

The track listing is:

1. World in Sin
2. Black Day in Paradise
3. Virtual Freedom
4. Sahara
5. Black Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exorcism Announces 'World In Sin' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.