"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ambassador Gun Streaming New Tracks From "Tomb Of Broken Sleep"

Minneapolis, Minnesota's scathing grind trio Ambassador Gun just released two brand new tracks today, well ahead of the street date for the band's third full-length album, "Tomb Of Broken Sleep."

The follow-up to 2012's "Golden Eagle" album, "Tomb Of Broken Sleep" presents Ambassador Gun in top form, unloading ten new tracks in just over twenty-six minutes that were recorded, mixed, and mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording.

"Tomb Of Broken Sleep" will be released digitally via Bandcamp on July 15th, 2015, with physical versions to follow by the end of Summer. The full track listing is:

1. Heart Of Corruption
2. Narcotic
3. Invaders
4. Once Upon The Sauce
5. Tomb Of Broken Sleep
6. Fire At Will
7. Mighty Steed
8. County Fair Massacre
9. Karamazov
10. Smoke Crack Worship Satan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ambassador Gun Streaming New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.