"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Red Throne Exclusive MP3 Available Online

Earache Records have posted an exclusive mp3 from Norwegian Death metallers BLOOD RED THRONE. Listen to 'Mephitication’- a track from their upcoming album "Altered Genesis", due out on February 21st. The artwork for the album can be viewed here.

"Altered Genesis" features the following tracklisting:

01. Death Of Birth (intro)
02. Incarnadine Mangler
03. Tortured Soul Appearance
04. Eye-Licker
05. Mephitication
06. Arterial Lust
07. Flesh To Destroy
08. Ripsaw Resentment
09. Altered Genesis - Creation And Sudden Demise
10. Smite
11. State Of Darkness
12. Deliberate Carnage

Source: EaracheRecords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Red Throne Exclusive MP3 Available Online "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.