"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sacrophobia Re-Issues Discography As "Dark Requiems"

Today Xtreem Music has re-issued the '91 and '92 demos, a '93 split release, and three previously unreleased live tracks from Spanish death metal band Sacrophobia. You can stream all of "Dark Requiems" live below, and the full track listing is as follows:

"Dead Flesh Compilation" (5-way Split '93)
01 - When Blood Boils
02 - Into the Cold Parameters of Mind
"Demo #2" (Demo '92)
03 - Deterioration
04 - Beyond the Thresholds of Utopia
05 - Penumbra
06 - Restained Repentance
"Only Death is Irreversible" (Demo '91)
07 - Intro - Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi
08 - Euthanasia
09 - Irreversible Diseases
10 - Depresion
11 - Only Death Is Real
"Live in León. Oct. '93"
12 - Solitude (unreleased)
13 - Bethought of the Lonely Tower (unreleased)
14 - On Through the Oniric Reality (unreleased)
15 - Infernal Bleeding (Obituary)
16 - Party and Fight For Your Rights (Filthy Christians)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacrophobia Re-Issues Discography"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.