"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deus Otiosus Releasing "Sis Mortuus Mondo" EP

The Danish death metallers from Deus Otiosus have announced that the "Sis Mortuus Mondo" EP will be released on May 26th, 2015. The EP will contain two unreleased songs and and will be available courtesy of Godeater Records on both CD and digital formats.

The CD version will include the band's entire debut album "Murderer" (2010) as bonus material, since the original CD version of the debut album is sold out.

The cover for the EP was drawn by Copenhagen-based artist Claude Wit, who also handled the artwork for the last Deus Otiosus album "Rise" (2014). The "Sis Mortuus Mondo" track listing is:

1. Greater Horror
2. Seperatio Leprosorum

"Greater Horror" is a preview of the 4th Deus Otiosus album (expected in 2016) and "Seperatio Leprosorum" is exclusive to this EP.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deus Otiosus Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.