"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track Stream "Tamerlane (Chapter 1)" Available From I Am The Trireme

Philadelphia black/melodic death metal act I Am the Trireme is streaming the new track "Tamerlane (Chapter 1)" (heard in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming new release "Gnosis: Never Follow the Light," which is scheduled for release on June 30th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

The track list for the album is:

1. Metre Fin a Cette
2. Trusty Noose
3. Basking In The Essence of My Sorrow
4. Grey Fields of Ash
5. Sombering Light
6. Ascending Into Oblivion
7. A Sullen Reflection of Purity
8. Tamerlane (Chapter 1)
9. Tamerlane (Chapter 2)

The lyrical content for "Tamerlane (Chapter 1)" is from Edgar Allan Poe's "Tamerlane." Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Am The Trireme Streams 'Tamerlane (Chapter 1)'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.