"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vermord Releases "Dawn Of The Black Harvest" EP

Maryland's Vermord - a teenage black metal / technical death metal group - just released the "Dawn Of The Black Harvest" EP, which can be picked up through Grimoire Records here. The song "Derodidymus" is available below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Disciples of Shakhbûrz
2. Plagued Eyes from the Scrolls of Xafmirtas
3. Ophite Cultus Satanas
4. Encrimsoned Baptism
5. Derodidymus
6. Dark Harvest

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vermord Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.