"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

I Am The Trireme Releasing New Album "Gnosis: Never Follow The Light"

Philadelphia black metal band I Am The Trireme will release the "Gnosis: Never Follow the Light" album via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions this coming June 30th, 2015. The artwork can be seen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Metre Fin a Cette
2. Trusty Noose
3. Basking In The Essence of My Sorrow
4. Grey Fields of Ash
5. Sombering Light
6. Ascending Into Oblivion
7. A Sullen Reflection of Purity
8. Tamerlane (Chapter 1)
9. Tamerlane (Chapter 2)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Am The Trireme Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.