"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sentenced Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of Sentenced

Band Photo: Sentenced (?)

According to Metal-Rules.com, the final running order of the songs for Sentenced's yet unnamed new album to be released in April 2005 is:

1. May Today Become the Day (4.00)
2. Ever-frost (4.19)
3. We Are but Falling Leaves (4.28)
4. Her Last 5 Minutes (5.40)
5. Where Waters Fall Frozen (0.56)
6. Despair-ridden Hearts (3.41)
7. Vengeance Is Mine (4.15)
8. A Long Way to Nowhere (3.27)
9. Consider Us Dead (4.51)
10. Lower the Flags (3.34)
11. Drain Me (4.34)
12. Karu (1.04)
13. End of the Road (5.00)

Total running time: 49.53

Source: Metal-Rules.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sentenced Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.