"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Road To The Paradise" Released By Within Silence

Melodic metal band Within Silence released a lyric video for the new track "Road To The Paradise." which can be heard in the player below. The song appears on the upcoming debut release "Gallery of Life," which will be issued on May 8th in Europe and on May 12th in North America via Ulterium Records.

The track list for "Gallery of Life" is:

1. Intro
2. Silent Desire
3. Emptiness of Night
4. Elegy of Doom
5. The Last Drop of Blood
6. Love is Blind
7. Anger and Sorrow
8. Judgement Day
9. The World of Slavery
10. Road to the Paradise
11. Outro

Check out "Road to the Paradise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Silence Posts 'Road To The Paradise' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.