"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enforcer Streaming New Track "Below The Slumber"

Swedish heavy metal foursome Enforcer will release new album "From Beyond" this coming Tuesday via Nuclear Blast. The fourth Enforcer record consists of ten new tracks; all produced, mixed, and mastered by the band itself.

Today the band has teamed up with Decibel Magazine's "Deciblog" for an exclusive premiere of the song "Below the Slumber." Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforcer Streaming 'Below The Slumber'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.