"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Self-Titled LP To Be Released By Nightshock

Italian thrash metal act Nightshock announced that the band's debut self-titled album will be issued on April 24th via Iron Shield Records, with distribution through Pure Steel Records.

Nightshock was formed in 2013 in Florence, Italy by brothers Lorenzo Bellia (guitar/vocals) and Giulia Bellia (bass) and drummer Simone Perchiazzi. After over a year rehearsals, the band recorded the release in July 2014 and now presents the debut, which consists of 9 "unpolished" tracks. The mix is perfect for fans of Motörhead, Bulldozer and Gehennah!

The track list is as follows:

1. Into The Night (Off To War)
2. Nightshock
3. Black Demise
4. Faith And Dishonor
5. Nothing Will Remain
6. Cemeterial City
7. Roots Of The End
8. Funeral Chain
9. Out Of The Shock (Back To The Front)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightshock To Release Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.