"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Autokrator Releasing Self-Titled Album Through Iron Bonehead

Forever committed to unleashing the gnarliest, most challenging sounds in the metal underground, Iron Bonehead Productions proudly presents the self-titled debut album of France's Autokrator, set for international release on May 29th.

Previously self-released digitally, "Autokrator" is the sound of empires crumbling and the earth opening up wide to swallow them whole. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Act 1 - The Tenth Persecution
2. Act 2 - Exsuperator
3. Act 3 - The Filthy Pig of Rome
4. Act 4 - Autokrator
5. Act 5 - Qualis artifex pereo
6. Act 6 - Sit divus, modo non vivus
7. Act 7 - Imperial Whore
8. Act 8 - Optimus princeps

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autokrator Releasing Album Through Iron Bonehead"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.