"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morgul Signs With Season of Mist

Morgul's 5th album "All Dead Here" brings back the familiar sound of twisted dementia and horror. "Old" listeners will immediately recognize the heavy onslaught and eerie atmosphere that is the music of Morgul. "New" listeners will be stunned by the band's willingness to explore different genres and moods within their music.

With tracks such as "Sanctus Perversum, "The Need to Kill" and "Hategrinder" the listener is left with little to be desired. Other tracks include "All Dead Here", "Willingly Shakcled", "Empty" and "The Mask of Sanity". All of which are tributes to the abhorrent and anthems of disgust. Out on Season of Mist April 2005.

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morgul Signs With Season of Mist "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.