"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Liturgy Streaming Full New Album "The Ark Work"

Brooklyn's Liturgy is gearing up to release "The Ark Work" (read our review here) on March 24th, 2015 via Thrill Jockey Records.

In advance of the album's release, you can stream all the tracks online now at NPR.org here. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Fanfare
02. Follow
03. Kel Valhaal
04. Follow II
05. Quetzalcoatl
06. Father Vorizen
07. Haelegen
08. Reign Array
09. Vitriol
10. Total War

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Liturgy Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.