"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Under Destruction Unveils "Vanguard" EP Cover

Under Destruction today reveals the cover artwork and track listing for the upcoming "Vanguard" EP, which can both be seen below.

1. Son Of Sam
2. The Vanguard (watch the music video here)
3. Solanum
4. Storm (Guardians Pt. III)
5. A.D.
6. Tide (Guardians Pt. IV)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Under Destruction Unveils New EP Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.