"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Autokrator Streams New Self-Titled Album

Autokrator is now releasing debut, self-titled album "Autokrator" digitally, which consists of 8 tracks featuring 34 minutes of death / drone / sludge metal. The cover was made by Nestor Avalos and the track listing is as follows:

Act I - The tenth persecution
Act II - Exsuperator
Act III - The filthy pig of Rome
Act IV - Autokrator
Act V - Sit divus, modo non vivus
Act VI - Qualis artifex pereo
Act VII - Imperial Whore
Act VIII - Optimus princeps

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autokrator Streams Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.