"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Liturgy Releasing New Album "The Ark Work"

"Quetzalcoatl" - available for streaming below - is taken from the upcoming Liturgy album "The Ark Work," due out March 24th, 2015 on Thrill Jockey Records. Pre-orders are now available at this location and the track listing is as follows:

01. Fanfare
02. Follow
03. Kel Valhaal
04. Follow II
05. Quetzalcoatl
06. Father Vorizen
07. Haelegen
08. Reign Array
09. Vitriol
10. Total War

See the band live on these dates:

Thu. April 2 - Washington, DC - DC9
Fri. April 3 - Philadelphia, PA - Boot & Saddle
Sat. April 4 - Raleigh, NC - Kings
Sun. April 5 - Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade
Tues. April 7 - Austin, TX - Red 7
Wed. April 8 - Dallas, TX - Club Dada
Thurs. April 9 - Kansas City, MO - Record Bar
Fri. April 10 - Chicago, IL - Subterranean
Sat. April 11 - Oberlin, OH - Dionysus Disco at Oberlin College
Wed. April 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Saint Vitus
Sat. June 20 - Montreal, QC - Bar le Ritz PDB
Sun. June 21 - Allston, MA - Great Scot

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


0 Comments on "Liturgy Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.