"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Live Release Detailed By Magnum

British melodic rock icons Magnum will release a new live album which was recorded at selected venues from their successful "Escape From The Shadow Garden" European tour in the spring of 2014. The set list comprises songs chosen from 7 of their 18 studio albums and the band has produced this album so that fans can fully appreciate the songs penned from Magnum’s beginning, in the 1970s, right up to the present day.

"Escape From The Shadow Garden - Live 2014" will be released in Scandinavia on May 6th, in Germany on May 8th, in Europe on May 11th and in the USA on May 12th as a super jewel case version, double gatefold vinyl version and download through SPV/Steamhammer.

The track list is:

(Super Jewel Case)

1. Live ‘til You Die
2. Black Skies
3. Freedom Day
4. Dance of the Black Tattoo
5. Blood Red Laughter
6. Unwritten Sacrifice
7. How Far Jerusalem
8. Les Morts Dansant
9. Falling For the Big Plan
10. All England’s Eyes
11. Vigilante
12. Kingdom of Madness

2LP, Side 1:

1. Live ‘til You Die
2. Black Skies
3. Freedom Day

2LP, Side 2:

1. Dance of the Black Tattoo
2. Blood Red Laughter
3. Unwritten Sacrifice

2LP, Side 3:

1. How Far Jerusalem
2. Les Morts Dansant
3. Falling For the Big Plan

2LP, Side 4:

1. All England’s Eyes
2. Vigilante
3. Kingdom of Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Magnum Announces New Live Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.