"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry" Available From Eclipse

Swedish hard rock act Eclipse drops the new album "Armageddonize" today in North America via Frontiers Records srl. To coincide with the release, the band has also released a music video for the opening track "I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry," which is available in the player below.

The track listing for "Armageddonize" is:

1. I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry
2. Stand On Your Feet (see music video here)
3. The Storm
4. Blood Enemies
5. Wide Open
6. Live Like I'm Dying
7. Breakdown
8. Love Bites
9. Caught Up in the Rush
10. On Life - My Life
11. All Died Young

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eclipse Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.