"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Track-By-Track, Pt. I For New Album "In Times" Available From Enslaved

Norway's Enslaved dropped the first part of a track-by-track series for the upcoming new album "In Times," which is set for release on March 6th (EU), March 9th (UK) and March 10th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records. A review for the album can be read at this location.

The track listing for "In Times" is as follows:

1. Thurisaz Dreaming
2. Building With Fire
3. One Thousand Years Of Rain
4. Nauthir Bleeding
5. In Times
6. Daylight

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Releases 'In Times' Track-By-Track, Pt. 1"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.