"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enforcer Posts "Destroyer" Music Video

Swedish heavy metal foursome Enforcer will release upcoming new album "From Beyond" on February 27th (EU), March 2nd (UK), and April 7th (US) via Nuclear Blast. The fourth Enforcer record comprises ten new tracks, all produced, mixed and mastered by the band itself.

Today the band presents a video clip for the album opening track "Destroyer," which was shot in Arvika/Sweden and edited by Gustav Öhman Spjuth. Check it out below. The full album's track listing is:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One with Fire
5. Below the Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask of Red Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Enforcer Posts 'Destroyer' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jon Field writes:

These guys just kill it ! Love this tune and all that they do.

# Feb 21, 2015 @ 2:39 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.