"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Lancer Premieres New Lyric Video "Behind The Walls"

Photo of Lancer

Band Photo: Lancer (?)

Swedish heavy metal quintet Lancer will drop sophomore outing "Second Storm" on April 10th via Despotz Records, with pre-orders now available over here.

"Second Storm" was tracked at Leon Music Studios with the assistance of producer Gustav Ydenius (Steelwing, Mustasch, Enforcer). Artwork comes courtesy of Dimitar Nikolov (who has previously made artwork for Steelwing and Katana).

Today we're bringing you a powerful new track cut off the album via a crazy animated lyric video. Head "Behind The Walls" below!

The band also comments: “’Behind the Walls’ is a fast speed metal song that's inspired by the mid 80's German metal scene. It's raw, wild and furious!”

The "Second Storm" will consist of:

01. Running From the Tyrant
02. Iwo Jima
03. Masters and Crowns (watch the video here)
04. Behind the Walls
05. Aton
06. Children of the Storm
07. Steelbreaker
08. Eyes of the Liar
09. Fools Marches On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lancer Reveals What's 'Behind The Walls'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.