"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enthrone The Unborn Streaming Full "LXXVIII" Album

Enthrone The Unborn's "LXXVIII" album is due to drop on February 27th, 2015, and today a full pre-listening stream has been made available online.

Check out all ten songs below, courtesy of Kaaoszine.fi. The full "LXXVIII" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Two Reflections
2. Where the Flames Grow Downwards
3. Burns Within
4. Harvest
5. I the Unseen
6. Halcyon
7. Unhallowed
8. Chalice
9. Journeys End
10. Home

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enthrone The Unborn Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.