"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Eulogy Streaming Self-Titled EP Release

The Eulogy is a hardcore band from Southern California, comprised of former members of Agnostic Front, Madball, 454 Big Block, Eye for An Eye, Straight Faced, Mouthpiece, and Collision.

The band consists of Matt Henderson and Pete Reilly on guitar, Sergio Chavez on vocals, Kevin Norton on bass, and Derek Muraski on drums.

A new self-titled EP from the band is now online and can be heard before, which was engineered and produced by Nick Jett (Terror). The track listing is as follows:

1. Pummel 02:33
2. No Matter What 02:13
3. The Plague 01:23

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Eulogy Streams Self-Titled Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.