"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Signs Of Darkness Streaming "The Age Of Decay" Title Track

The Belgian epic black metal band Signs Of Darkness and label Shiver Records have set March 27th of 2015 as release date for "The Age Of Decay." Today the title track is also available online and can be heard below.

"The Age Of Decay" was recorded at Artsounds Studios in Helchteren with producer and band member Peter Vaes. The artwork was taken care of by Marc at ArtWars Mediadesign (Sinister, Master, Lifeless), who comments:

"Working with Signs Of Darkness was quite interesting because it was the first time I worked with a Black Metal band. Their ideas on the artwork were quite appealing and challenging. It was a lot of fun working on the cover and layout. I really like their album and they are cool guys. Check ´em out in any case!!!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Rise of Serpents
2. The Age of Decay
3. Suffer the Cold
4. Clouds Over Your Masada
5. Sin
6. Amidst The Fog
7. The Sound of a Desolate Winter
8. Terra Nullius
9. Like Flies On Your Coffin
10. The Lazarus Syndrome
11. The Circle of Serpents

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Signs Of Darkness Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.