"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Monolith Deathcult Streaming New Track "Reign Of Hell"

Get ready for a reign of bloody hell across the earth, mortals! Today The Monolith Deathcult unleashes a new track from the forthcoming "Bloodcvlts" EP.

Listen in below (courtesy of the folks at No Clean Singing). "Bloodcvlts" will be available in North America on March 24th, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Reign of Hell
2. I Conquistador
3. Der Hexenhammer
4. Doom of the Tawusê Melek
5. Hangmen Also Die
6. GeneSYS
7. Die Waffe Mensch RMX
8. Den Ensomme Nordens Dronning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Monolith Deathcult Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.