"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Track "Never Regret" Posted By Desert

Photo of Desert

Band Photo: Desert (?)

Israeli power/melodic metal act Desert released a music video for the new track "Never Regret." The song is the title track of the sophomore full length album, which is set for release on March 30th, 2015 via Raven Music.

The video was directed by Vadim Mechona and can be seen in the player below. The track listing for the album is:

1. Chasing The Pray
2. Assassin’s Fate (see lyric video)
3. Son Of A Star (feat. Alex Zvulun)
4. The Wolf’s Attack
5. Never Regret
6. The Road To You (feat. Infy Snow and Alex Zvulun)
7. 1812 (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
8. Flying Dutchman (feat. Merry Ann Genin)
9. Final Journey
10. Imperial Eagle
11. Invincible

Check out "Never Regret" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desert Releases 'Never Regret' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.