"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crest Of Darkness Reveals "Evil Messiah" EP Details

With six full-length albums under their belts, the Norwegian black metallers from Crest Of Darkness have decided that their next release will be an EP, echoing their very first release back in 1996.

The four-track EP, titled "Evil Messiah," will be released in both in digipack CD and 12" vinyl formats on February 23rd. One of the tracks is a cover version of Alice Coopers "Sick Things," the perfect choice for a band who excels at creating an evil, malignant atmosphere.

1. Evil Messiah
2. Armageddon
3. Abandoned by God
4. Sick Things (Alice Cooper cover)

"Evil Messiah" will also be the first time that the band's new lineup records together, with former Pale Forest drummer Bernhard joining the lineup of founder, front man and bassist Ingar Amlien and guitarist Rebo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crest Of Darkness Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.