"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Subterranean Masquerade Posts "Specter" Lyric Clip

Photo of Subterranean Masquerade

Band Photo: Subterranean Masquerade (?)

Subterranean Masquerade has a lyric video out now for the track "Specter," taken from new full-length "The Great Bazaar."

The newly released album features a stunning cast of musicians including Kjetil Nordhus (Tristania, Green Carnation), Paul Kuhr (Novembers Doom), and Matan Shmuely & Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land).

The album's track listing is:

1. Early Morning Mantra
2. Reliving the Feeling
3. Tour Diary
4. Nigen
5. Waiting
6. Specter
7. Father and Son

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Subterranean Masquerade Posts New Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.