"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Screams In The Night" Released By Night Demon

Ventura, California traditional metal act Night Demon posted a music video for the new track "Screams in the Night."

The song is the opening track for the upcoming debut full length album "Curse of the Damned," which drops on January 14, 2015 (Scandinavia), January 16, 2015 (Germany) and January 19, 2015 (EU) via SPV Records and January 27, 2015 (USA) via Century Media Records. The track listing for the album is:

1. Screams in the Night
2. Curse of the Damned
3. Satan
4. Full Speed Ahead
5. The Howling Man
6. Heavy Metal Heat
7. Livin' Dangerous
8. Mastermind
9. Run for Your Life
10. Killer (song streaming here)
11. Save Me Now

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Night Demon Releases 'Screams In The Night' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.