"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "From Beyond" Announced By Enforcer

Swedish traditional metal act Enforcer announced that the band's new release will be entitled "From Beyond." The album is set for release via Nuclear Blast Records on February 27th (EU), March 2nd (UK) and March 10th (USA).

The fourth full length effort will contain ten new songs, which was produced, mixed and mastered by the band members Olof and Jonas Wikstrand.

Vocalist/guitarist Olof Wikstrand commented: "'From Beyond' is faster, heavier, louder, darker and more viscous all at the same time without loosing a tiny bit of what Enforcer stands for. A fist in the face of all current trends and a stake through the throat of modernity. Total metal!"

"From Beyond" will be available in CD, digipak and vinyl and can be pre-ordered at this location. The track list is as follows:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforcer Announces New Album 'From Beyond'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.