"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Phantasmal Releases "The Reaper's Forge" Demo

U.S. metal band Phantasmal has released a three-song demo titled "The Reaper's Forge." Since forming in 2012, Phantasmal has been working towards this initial mission statement by mixing unique takes on the glory of heavy metal, the aggression of thrash, and the vitriol of black metal. Check out the title track below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Reaper's Forge
2. The Eternal Campaign
3. Queen Nightshade

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Phantasmal Releases 'The Reaper's Forge'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.