"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tribus Posts "Tu Error" Lyric Video

Tribus has a new lyric video out now for the track "Tu Error," which can be seen below. "Tu Error" is taken off the band's first studio album, "Condenados a Morir." The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ignis Consumpsit
2. Condenados a Morir
3. Destino
4. Diamante
5. Cuando Sepan la Verdad
6. Extra├▒o en Mi Hogar
7. Traficante
8. Lejos de Aqui
9. Tu Error
10. No Volveremos a Caer
11. Juicio Final

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tribus Posts Lyric Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.