"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unsacred Streaming Full New Album "False Light"

Noisey.Vice.com is now playing all of "False Light," the dehumanizing debut full-length release from Virginia-based black metal trio, Unsacred, which is out today on home state-based Forcefield Records. Listen in through the stream below.

"False Light" was recorded by Ricky Olson and mixed by Bryan Walthall and Ricky Olson at Rusty's and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Engineering. The track listing is as follows:

1. False Light
2. Idle
3. Plague
4. Erode
5. Void Part II
6. Sun
7. Cage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unsacred Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.