"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Banner Streaming Full "Greying" Album

With The Banner's third full-length, "Greying," out today on Good Fight Music, all of the tracks are now available for streaming online. Give the album a listen below.

"Greying," The Banner's first new full-length in six years, sees the New Jersey band perfect its sound: churning, machine-like hardcore, soaked in darkness, at times veering fully into the goth/industrial realm. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Dying Of The Light 06:00
2. Circle Of Salt 02:23
3. Crippling Despair 02:31
4. Sunlight 05:23
5. Unbaptized 02:06
6. A Quiet Corner 02:28
7. Send Me Down 04:29
8. VIII 02:33
9. She Upon The Black Wolf 02:51
10. Bones To Dust 04:48
11. Sunset 04:57

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Banner Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.