"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Naturus Streaming Full New Album "Love Of The Lightside | Live On The Darkside"

Hungarian metal outfit Naturus just released debut album "Love Of The Lightside | Live On The Darkside," which covers the concept of how mankind destroys the Earth. After four years of work the album is finally online and can be heard below, or downloaded at Bandcamp here.

After the split up of Philosopher in 2010, Adam Denes and Gery Riba started to working on new material that would become Naturus. They comment:

"We wanted to put the listener into this ’soundflood’ from the begining to the end of the album. The conception is also very important for both of us. I think we have to communicate these environmental problems in wider circle to change something in the world.”

1. A Derelict Planet 10:18
2. Seeking And Wasting 07:13
3. Aggressive Existence 08:11
4. Decay Of The Intellect 08:41
5. Choking To Death 07:45
6. A Watery Grave 07:17
7. Endless Carnage Over The World 11:06
8. Running Out Of Time 10:09

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naturus Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.