"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wasteland Posts "Slava Palim Ratnicima" Album Preview

Croatian black metal band Wasteland is gearing up to release new full-length album "Slava Palim Ratnicima" on January 7th via Winter Realm Records. A preview clip can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Oluja
2. Slava palim ratnicima
3. Krvava rijeka
4. Apokalipsa
5. Poganski hram
6. Gnjev crnog božanstva
7. Zvijer
8. Gates of heaven (Absurd cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wasteland Posts Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.