"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightrage Complete Mastering Of 'Descent Into Chaos'

Photo of Nightrage

Band Photo: Nightrage (?)

Nightrage have now completed their next album for Century Media Records. Mastering just took place with Peter in de betou of Tailor Maid Production. The new album is titled "Descent Into Chaos" and will feature the following track listing:

01. Being Nothing
02. Phantasma
03. Poems
04. Descent Into Chaos
05. Frozen
06. Drug
07. Silent Solitude
08. Omen
09. Release
10. Solus
11. Jubilant Cry
12. Reality Versus Truth

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightrage Complete Mastering Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.