"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infestum Streaming Full "Monuments of Exalted" Album

Photo of Infestum

Band Photo: Infestum (?)

Infestum (black metal from Belarus) has new album "Monuments of Exalted" out now via Lacerated Enemy Records.

You can snag a copy of the album over at the Lacerated Enemy Records Bandcamp page here, or stream all the tracks below. The full track listing is:

1. Void Of Nebulae 05:49
2. Ordo Infestum 04:47
3. Iron Hammer Upon The Skull Of Slave 04:13
4. Temple Of Mirrors 04:11
5. The Art Of The Beast 02:10
6. The Evil One (VENOM cover) 03:44
7. Zero Beyond 03:50
8. Obsidian Exile 04:02
9. Renaissance 04:12
10. Monuments Of Exalted 05:07
11. BONUS - Renaissance (Displacer remix) 04:31
12. BONUS - Renaissance (Sunao Inami remix) 04:24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infestum Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.